Altenew April challenge

hi,

i love Altenew challenge photo for this months. I love the white flower which was so hard for me to colour . I love these glitter in the nail polish . I love this colourful back ground .

I used Altenew wild hibiscus stamp set for these lovely flower.

For my background I used diffrent lindys gange magical powder , I add some water with mister . I coloured these flower with pencile watercolour add some clear shimmer . Add for the leaves I coloured them with shimmer powder ed colour .

 IMG_9896

 

IMG_9894

 

IMG_9899

I am entering these challenges

Altenew April photo challenge

IMG_9901

Monday sss splash it on

Wednesday sss. Spring colour inspiration

 

Thanks for stopping by,

maryam

8 thoughts on “Altenew April challenge

  1. Erum Tasneem says:

    That is really cool! LOVE the grunge.
    Thank you for taking part in the Altenew April Inspiration Challenge.
    Good luck!
    x
    Erum

    Like

Leave a Reply

