Beutiful day may Altenew challenge 

Hi

I am so excited to share this card with you today..

I just came from long vacation and having  a hard time to adjust with the 24 hours light on the day (we do not have nights these days ) .

But between the  gourgous photo inspiration with the lovely creation and that I am missing the flowers down south I couldn’t resist to join this amazing challenge. 

I made this card out of the stencile that I creat from Altenew happy day die cut.I coloured them with watercolour powder .  I used StazOn  black ink (was my first time to use it,do you belive that ) for stamping the sentement from the matching stamp set. They came out with a lovely contrast ..



I am entering these challenges 
Thanks for stopping by

Wish you all the best

Maryam 

Leave a Reply

