Love Hi friend..

Hi

I am super busy but I can not control my self to do more of Alan kitching style card. This idea was my first idea popped in my mind few weeks later but I hadn’t much time to made it before for The Gossip Column with Taheerah Atchia | No.7 – Alan Kitching  I made anather two and I  will post them later. 

I used hi , friend W&W die cut. And the big, the  bold and the friends stamp set.. 

I made anather card this one has a little mistake and I wanted to show you the impression by the card stock before I add the gouche colour to the foam stamp that I made . In this second card I add wink of Stella over the coloured letters. So they blend with each other not leaving this impression effect.



I am entering these challenges.

The Gossip Column with Taheerah Atchia | No.7 – Alan Kitching

One thought on “Love Hi friend..

  1. Taheerah says:

    Ooh, these are very funky! Love the stepped effect of the rainbow letters! Thanks for spreading The Gossip on w&w’s The Gossip Column!

    Like

Leave a Reply

