Alan kitchening on black cardstock 

Hi,

I want to share these Two card . I did not came with new idea  in these but I used a black cardstock to make Alan kitchen design cards.

In this first card I used metalic lustre to creat these metalic effect on black card stock .

For my 2nd card 
In this card I used white gouche as. A base and then I used coloured gouche paint over it. .(between you and me I did not like this one at all) but it was one of my experience that I want to share with you.

I go with white gel pen over the edge which may make it worse i choose bright colour and when they came over white they became more brighter .

I am entering

The Gossip Column with Taheerah Atchia | No.7 – Alan Kitching
Thanks for stopping..

Maryam 

One thought on “Alan kitchening on black cardstock 

  1. Taheerah says:

    I love both of these, and I especially love that you shared the second card even though you weren’t happy with it. There’s lots to love in those bright, dreamy overlapping gouache words. The first one is my favourite – those rough metallics just speak to me! Thanks for spreading The Gossip on w&w’s The Gossip Column!

    Like

Leave a Reply

