Altenew June challenge

this my second card for Altenew June inspiration

in this card I stamped these Hexagonal and left them without colouring.. I actually stamped them with gelatos I ant them to be in  soft colour with soft me hint of shines then I stamped them with embossing ink with no powder.then I coloured the r st of the card with very soft pearlized watercolour with some blending to give his shiny soft look. I give dimension to my card by colouring outside of the hexagons..

placed them over whit base card stock.

 

IMG_0856.JPG

 

IMG_0858.JPG

IMG_0859.JPG

I

IMG_0860.JPG

 

 

I am entering these challenges..

Altenew June inspiration white on white

 

IMG_0866

Thanks for stopping by..

 

Leave a Reply

