Float my boat

Hello every one..

In this card I wanted to combine both lawn fawn and Ellen Huston in one summery card.. but i only have this  MONDO PEONY flower set from Ellen Huston so.. here what I came out with I stamped this waves from the middle open flower from Ellen Huston then I used you floate my boat to creat the rest of my card..

I hop you like it..

I am entring these challenges 

Ellen Huston mixed up challenge with lawn fawn

Lawn fawnentic summertime fun..

Work it Wednesday sss June inspiration
Thanks for stopping by..

One thought on “Float my boat

  1. nancy k says:

    I love your creative problem solving! This card is fabulous and so beautiful! Thanks for sharing with us at Lawn Fawnatics!

    Like

Leave a Reply

