Summer fruits 

Hello,

I Am still thinking hwo to make a summer fruit card..

in this card I used the mini flower from W&W  Lola’s Bouquet  to creat the pineapple outerpart I die cut is with this die cut and tournedos to shaker card.. I made these leaves from Addie’s garden W&W stamp set arrange them and here is my pineapple. I stamped the sentement from w&w Sentimental: Endearments


I am entring these challenges

The Gossip Column with Taheerah Atchia | No.8 – Summer Fruits

 

SSS mondays challenge get in shape

thanks for stopping by,

maryam

One thought on “Summer fruits 

  1. Ashwini says:

    Wow Maryam! Just out of this world creative! Brilliant idea, excellent execution, I am just in love with this creation of yours! Wow!! Definitely deserves a win! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

