You are amazing 

Hello, 

this my 2nd card  for July pinsight challenge.. I was inspired with the Polka dots and the colour in this happy cheerful pinsight ..at Ellen Huston..

I coloredthe small bud flowers from pony stamp set from essentials by Ellen with water colour and pencile water colour . Unfortunately this is my only stamp from Ellen Huston, but after I was soo lucky and I won with them last time I will buy more of there lovely stamps .. I added these stems from Altenew stamp at there card kit .and the sentement is from Altenew too. 


I am entring these challenges 

July pinsight challenge at Ellen Huston 


Thanks for stopping by..
Maryam 

One thought on “You are amazing 

Leave a Reply

