Warn wishes 

This my card for Summer fruits challenge @ Winnie and Walter..

First at all I know I am bad on doodling circle and curves .. for that I am too limited with free hand painting and I found the solution in the stamps…

I tried my best to doodle this pineapple right but that I was my best at this time.. I used two flower stamp set from W&W In Bloom: Carolina’s Florals and In Bloom: Lola’s Bouquet  to creat these floural pineapple .. I doodle the leaves and I used sss inks, coloured pencile and copic to colour the pineapple.. I wish you like it…

This is my cad for…

W&W  The Gossip Column with Taheerah Atchia | No.8 – Summer fruits

thanks for having a look at my post..

wish all the best Maryam

Leave a Reply

