Altenew august challenge 

Hello, everyone 

I am still in love with the colour inspiration for this month challenge at Altenew.. 

I used Altenew treasure garden stamp set to creat my card.. It was fun to mix my colours to get these shades of colors .. I add shimers on the watercolored background .. add small detail with gold glitter gel pen to the flowers and leaves.. I love the gold colour of the washi tape at Altenew to I made these small circle to add a sparkly finial touch in this card..



I wish you like it.. I enjoyed colouring this one..

I am entring these challenges 

 Altenew August inspiration challenge


Thanks for stopping by..

Maryam 

One thought on “Altenew august challenge 

Leave a Reply

