Hi (summer)

Hello,

Yesterday i had this bad migraine and I made the first hi watermelon šŸ‰ theme, at night my almost7 years old doughter told my a mistack I made in the fist card that the dark red should be in the down part.. so I had to redo it again And. Had to think in anather card so I can enter both of them in the challenge.. 

in my fist card hi .. I made this hi watermelon with ink smooches background and I watercoloured the hi from hi W&W word die cut . I stamped this yammi strawberry from Carolina’s Florals 


In my 2nd card..


I used theScenery: Madison  stencile from W&W in the hi die cut .. I stamped and copic coloured these leaves from W&W.  Carolina florals stamp set. I made these black stripes and some yellow splater In the background.. I love this sweetie from W&W 
Here is my two cards


I am entring

 W&W The Gossip Column with Taheerah Atchia | No.8 – Summer Fruits 
Thanks for stopping by..

Maryam

One thought on “Hi (summer)

Leave a Reply

