Altenew September challenge

Hello, everyone.

I had this bambo stamp set and I never used these flower in card yet I use there sentement I love the font on it..

I stamped my image with dark gray from sss ink then I watercolour it ..I went with pastel colours so soft and dreamy colours … these are my favourite colours combination..then I made a die cut from a mft big hug die cut.. I used a silver metallic gel pen to colour these small circular ..I used shimmers in my watercolour with the blue part to give a shine to my cad..

Here is a look in this my card ..

I am entering these challenges..

Altenew September inspiration challenge

SSS Wednesday challenge stamptember

One thought on “Altenew September challenge

Leave a Reply

