You amaze me

Hello,

. I made this shaker card.. using altenew wild hibiscus stamp… i choose this sentement from Altenew card kit .. I never used it before but I like the meaning of it.. definitely I will use it many more time..

i used distress ink blending for my background.. coloured these flowers and leaves with prismacolour and copic …add some glitter with nuvo crystal silver glitter .i used many studio Katie embellishment and sequins in my shaker..

 

 

 

img_3826

 

 

img_3827

 

I am entering these challenges

Altenew September inspiration challenge

6 thoughts on “You amaze me

Leave a Reply

