Lucky to have you

As my usual I so impressed with Ellen Huston pinsight challenge colour and photos inspiration.. I love these colored glass walls and art .. I was inspired with this colour I used neat and designs tangled he star stencile with embossing ink .. then colored it blue , greenish blue watercolors..

I stamped this lovely butterflies from with gold and colored it with zig brush marker . I stamped this sentement from the same stamp set .. I added at the end some gold splatter to the background..

I am entering these challenges..

Ellen Huston September pinsight challenge

SSS Wednesday anything goes challenge

SSS Monday challenge heavy metal.

2 thoughts on “Lucky to have you

  1. kath stewart says:

    beautiful card and those gold embossed butterflies look gorgeous on your pretty background, thank you so much for sharing with us at Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge…hugs kath xxx

    Like

  2. lorraine says:

    Gorgeous card Maryam 🙂 the background is beautiful and I love the butterflies, so pretty 🙂

    thanks for joining us on the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge
    Luv
    Lols x x x

    Like

Leave a Reply

