Altenew October inspiration challenge

Hello,

This is my first attempt colouring over colored card stocks.. I stamped and masked these images from Altenew beautiful day stamp set..

I used prismacolour to color my flowers .. I had to use white of course especially in the area of the light.. I used grays shades around the flowers .. I used a lighter colors of copic over the prismacolour over some area of the card to give it nicer blend ..I love this sentement from Altenew stamp set.. add a little splatter with silver around the flower and extra studio Catina sequins…

I am entering these challenges

Altenew October inspiration challenge

SSS Wednesday anything goes challenge

Thanks for stopping by..Maryam

3 thoughts on “Altenew October inspiration challenge

Leave a Reply

