Baby girl card

For mix it up challenge at Ellen Huston they mix up with Altenew products..

Both companies having a fabulous product.. and they are from close to my heart companies.. I was blessed to have some of essential by Ellen product lately.. I am so happy that I am able to share some of my creations in there challenges..

Here is my card for this

October mix it up challenge at Ellen Huston..

I used essential by Ellen. Up the happy stamp se. I love this sentiment i love its Meaning and the font.. I heat embossed with golden rose Altenew embossing powder.. I did the same thing with the ballons.. i stamped the baby onesies and welcome. Little one from little ones Altenew stamp set..add white embossed polka dots on the ballon and onesies with Altenew handmade rages stamp set.

Thanks for stopping by..

Maryam ..

Leave a Reply

