WCMD with Winnie and Walter

Hello everyone..

Winnie and Walter hosting this week one of there fabulous challenges .. I used Addie’s darden stamp set from W&W to creat the main images in my cards..

This stamp set one of my closest stamps to my heart. And my first ever flower stamp I got..

I had it in May 2016 . I was random winner in one of Winne and Walter challenges..thanks shay for all your support and kindness..

Here is my takes for the diffrent challenges

In this card I used W&W leaves stencile with gray ink shades to make my background ..I colored this flower it with copic marker which is something that I would like to work on to improve my coloring ..simple card with tag I use W&W sentimental Endearments

I used two tones of distress ink for blending my background add extra effect with smoothing inks…I die cut the circular centre I raised it with white foam adding glitter and vellum leaves wether from one of my stanches .. I coloured the flower with prismacolour pencils I stamped my sentement from W&W. stamp set

In this project I cased one of other creation of Addie’s garden stamp set but i framed it.. I watercolored in to watercolour paper placed them in to the frame..

  • W&W. WCMD 2017 | CAS Challenge with Heather H

  • In this cas card I wanted to be very case I blend 3 different shades of distress oxide in the background colored the flower with watercolor after heat embossed with gold embossing powder

  • W&W WCMD 2017 | Rainbow Color Challenge with Lea

  • In this card I used one of my favourite layout stamping and colouring at the edge with raised hidden die cut with small black tag matching the word die cut with a glittered card stock edge on to the other side.. add silver ribbon and sequins..i water coloured these scadered flower image with watercolour

  • W&W WCDMWCMD 2017 | Smooshing Challenge with Lydia

  • it was my first time to try this technique.i designed my card and I watercolored the flowers with water color then I add the smooching effect after I masked the flower . Die cut the oval shape to make the flower is the center piece.

I used a simple gold embossed flower stamping with vintage watercolour style to creat my background add this sentement from W&W sentiment dift stamp set.

I loved this challenge too much something new and challenging .. I build my flower peice and on my fist card I coloured them with primacolor pencils over gray card stock…

For my second card I used almost the same image on white card stock I used lots of gray and warm gray shades from prismacolour to colour my image… cut it placed over framed glitter oval die cut made details on the background with clear embossing over black add extra shins with silver gel pen..

And this photo for all my creation

I am entering some of other challenges with some of these cards…

The Flower challenge .. challenge 13

Wednesday sss challenge thinking of you

I am entering with my last card that I colored with prismacolour over gray card stock.

SSS Monday challenge not a card with the photo frame .

I hop you like it. Thanks for stopping by..

Maryam

14 thoughts on “WCMD with Winnie and Walter

  1. Lea Lawson says:

    Oh my goodness…these are all stunning!! You’ve been busy!! Great use of all that fabulous W&W product!! Thank you for joining in on my Winnie & Walter WCMD Rainbow Color challenge! I hope you had a great time creating!! ♥

    Like

  2. Maria Rodriguez says:

    WOW!! What a gorgeous collection of amazing cards, just beautifully colored, love all of them.
    Thank you for sharing one of them with us at THE FLOWER CHALLENGE, hope you play again next time.
    Good Luck.
    Hugs,
    Maria Rodriguez.DT

    Like

Leave a Reply

