Sending smiles

I made this shaker card i inspired with the rainbow and clouds and the funny thing that my kids saw the rainbow from our window when i was making the card, tried to finish it ealy to take a photo with it but it was gone .

1466325331254

PhotoEditor-1466325150608.jpg

as i posted before i really love

The Gossip Column with Taheerah Atchia No. 4 | Spectrum

And This is my 2nd card The Gossip Column ….Spectrum

image

 

And i am also entering Screenshot_2016-06-19-04-09-51

Pretty pink posh rainbow challenge

I used 6 mm sequins in my shaker card.

And i inspired with vera card , I really liked the idea of smiley clouds trveling to send smiles away.

 And I am also entering Virginia’s View Challenge #22 (Summer Challenge

 

I hope you will love my card

Happy day fulled with rainbow and happiness.

7 thoughts on “Sending smiles

  1. Virginia L. says:

    Super cute!!! So glad that you join the fun over Virginia’s View “All about Colors” Challenge! WONDERFUL!

    Like

Leave a Reply

