Sending smiles

I made this shaker card i inspired with the rainbow and clouds and the funny thing that my kids saw the rainbow from our window when i was making the card, tried to finish it ealy to take a photo with it but it was gone .

1466325331254

PhotoEditor-1466325150608.jpg

as i posted before i really love

The Gossip Column with Taheerah Atchia No. 4 | Spectrum

And This is my 2nd card The Gossip Column ….Spectrum

image

 

And i am also entering Screenshot_2016-06-19-04-09-51

Pretty pink posh rainbow challenge

I used 6 mm sequins in my shaker card.

And i inspired with vera card , I really liked the idea of smiley clouds trveling to send smiles away.

 And I am also entering Virginia’s View Challenge #22 (Summer Challenge

 

I hope you will love my card

Happy day fulled with rainbow and happiness.

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Paulina says:

    What a fun card. I love that you were inspired by Vera’s card and put your own spin on it.

    Thank you for joining along in the rainbow challenge!

    Like

  2. Ruth says:

    I love your smiley clouds!

    Like

  3. Those rainbow colored shaker clouds are just so very sweet!!
    Shannon McComb
    Pretty Pink Posh Designer

    Like

  4. verarhuhay says:

    such a sweet card! Thank you for joining along in the PPP Rainbow Challenge!

    Like

  5. Lisa Elton says:

    Terrific and cute! Thanks for joining us at PPP!

    Like

  6. How darling! LOVE those happy little clouds, and the shaker element! So glad you joined the Rainbow Challenge at PPP!!!

    Like

  7. Virginia L. says:

    Super cute!!! So glad that you join the fun over Virginia’s View “All about Colors” Challenge! WONDERFUL!

    Like

Leave a comment