Scandinavian print photo farme

Hello.

Little tangles have this sketch challenge for this month.. i think it’s the perfect time to used Scandinavian flower stamp set to creat my projects.. l made it very simple colorfull stamped pattern ..

I used pigmented ink to give my laying smooth lock. I had to take the glass of the photo to photo it or you are going to see my hand reflection on it.. I love it I think I am going to make more pattern of it but with bigger frame..

Here is my photo frame the first photo before I add the sentiment.

I am entering these challenges..

Little tangles challenge 85 sketch

Thanks for stopping by,..

Maryam

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Shona Chambers says:

    My goodness, this is a genius design!! Love the simpleness of the stamping, especially with all that lovely white, clean background. It really makes those beautiful stamps and colours pop. And putting it in the black frame makes it stand out even more. I’m so glad you shared it with us at Little Tangles this month!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thanks Shona..I really appreciate your super sweet comment.. thanks a lots 😉

      Like

Leave a comment