From my heart thanks..

Hello , this card I stamped it 2 weeks ago and I was so busy to finish I ..especially I wanted to colour these branches with pencils prisma colors..

I was able to mange sometime and colour this card… I love the colors of W&W October colour challenge..so soft and dreamy I used addies garden stamp set from W&W over a gray kraft card stock colors it with multi shads of pink,yellow and orange..I used a white colour in between the branches and a gray colour around the branches..

Here is my card..

I am entering these challenges..

October W&W colour inspiration challenge..

Monday sss thanks

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Ashwini says:

    Its so pretty! Love the soft look it gives, even with the darker colors, so very pretty indeed!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Ashwini I appreciate you.

      Like

  2. This is such a beautiful project! I think the color palette is extraordinary and the shades and tones are blended so perfectly. It is elegant and I especially like how you incorporated the white. You’ve created a truly stunning piece of art and I’m so glad you shared it with us for this week’s Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks a lot Andrea.. it’s so kind of you

      Like

Leave a comment