Fun with cupcake

I have busy the last few months and I didn’t participate in lawn fawnstics challenge ..

I had this stamp set for a 2 years now and I only used few times and I love it so I thought it’s the perfect time to remove some of the dust over it and ink these stamps again and I was in the stage ok who should I start .. so I remembered I made in my early card making journey ( which is around 2.5 years ago ) a rainbow card and it was featured in .. so I cased this card and it’s my first time to case my card ..

Here is the my new card…

And here is the case old card.. I was so in the beginning but I still love this card and I realized that practice is the the clue of mastering..

Lawn fawnstics fun with food

Wednesday sss something new

Monday sss something new

Thanks for stopping by..

Maryam

5 Comments Add yours

  1. meihsialiu says:

    This is such a fabulous card! The colors are awesome. Thank you so much for sharing with us at Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge. 🙂

    Like

  2. Samantha M says:

    sooooooo cool!!! you had me at rainbow!!! LOVE the images colored in the same colors as the background!! AMAZING!!! thank you SO much for playing along with the Lawn Fawnatics Challenge! 😀

    Like

  3. Beautiful card and I love that you showed the original card of yours that you CASED! Very cool to see the progression, and you’re right – practice is the ONLY thing that helps us improve!

    Like

  4. francesca says:

    amazing rainbow background!! Thank u so much for playing with us at Lawn Fawnatics!! 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment