Winne and Walter 4th celebration.

Hello,,

I used W&W in bloom carolinas floral stamp set and hello die cut..to creat this repetitive stamping strawberries …

I am entering these challenges..

W&W four challenges with Shay ..I used 3 colour in this card red, plush pink, brown, and gold ..

W&W use your scraps challenge.

I used this sweetheart it was on a white paper but I colored it to Mach the card..

W&W inspiration challenge

W&W repetitive stamping challenge with crystal

W&W January inspiration challenge

Thanks for stopping by..

Maryam

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Wow, it’s amazing that you were able to create a card that fits so many challenges, way to go! And it’s such a sweet card too. Just lovely! So glad you were able to join in my Use Your Scraps challenge!

    Like

  2. Your cards is stunning!

    Like

Leave a comment