Rainbow hi

Hello,

These day I wanted a small cards so I did a square type of card..

I used drift and hill stencile to creat this background rainbow colour..and I used W&W hi die cut to creat a dimension in my simple card..

Very simple but I love the rainbow colour.

I am entering these challenges.

W&W match colour inspiration challenge

 

 

Thanks for stopping by ..

Maryam

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Ashwini says:

    It is so beautiful, Maryam! Love you’ve incorporated the rainbow colors, yet kept it so clean and simple! šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow, so simple, but really striking, Maryam! Love the soft rainbow colors! Thank you for playing along with us once again at the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday challenge!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so much it’s too kind of you

      Like

  3. Mary-Anne V. says:

    Maryam, this is so pretty. i love the rainbow but also how you created movement with the inking.

    Like

  4. Trina P. says:

    Your pastel color rainbow is so pretty, Maryam. Love the hidden die cut sentiment.

    Like

Leave a comment