Welcome baby

hi ,

i am still jot good in CAS cards but I am trying to do better.

in this card today I die cut this sss sketched heart stamped this baby outfit on it coloured and I coloured the outer frame of the heart with the matched blue . Stamped my sentement and add some glossy accent over the yellow star .

img_6081

i am entering these challenges
CASology week 222 welcome

Work it Wednesday October challenge ny sss brand

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Bev says:

    Gorgeous CAS baby boy card! This is just darling, and it’s the perfect take on this week’s Cue Card over at CASology. I love how you’ve placed the onsie inside the heart. Wonderful card!!

    Like

  2. Estelle TBT says:

    Wonderful card!!! You have created a fabulous CAS baby boy card, I love the sweet design.

    Like

  3. Judy1223 says:

    What a sweet baby boy card! I’m sure the recipient will love it…such sweet baby blues! Thanks for joining us at CASology!

    Like

  4. Hey Maryam!! Super cute card!! Such a perfect card for a new mom and baby! Thank you so much for playing with us this week at CASology.

    Like

  5. I think your CAS design looks amazing! Your doing great!
    Thanks for joining us at CASology!

    Like

Leave a comment