Fun time

hi, I just realized two days  ago that I do not have any fishes stamps.

i wanted to enter SSS Monday challenge

 

image

so I came with this idea to put  mini fishes sticker from my kids sticker .

today card I am entering these challenges

Monday SSS Go fish

image

 

Wednesday SSS It’s hip to be square

image

Tic tac toe challenge  I used  diagonal patterned papers, misting , and bannerChallenge 16

image

 

wish you happy weekend.

 

 

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. quilterlin says:

    Your sailing scene with the added fish is really cute – love the mix of papers and dies and stickers! Thanks for playing along with us at the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday challenge!

    Like

  2. Anna-Karin says:

    Beautiful card! I love the little sailboat and the sweet fish. Thank you so much for sharing with us at the Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge Blog!!

    Like

  3. Your card is adorable! I love the way the patterned papers work together. Super cute! Thanks for playing along with the Tic-Tac-Toe Challenge!

    Like

  4. hobbitnoll says:

    This is so cute!! I LOVE the fun way you used the papers and those tiny fish are so sweet!!

    Like

Leave a comment