Treasure friend

This card is the same idea of my  previous  card that I submit to Altenew challenge.

but this card is a shaker card      Clear Shaker card.

I stamped my branches and leaves. For the leaves I applied many colours to my basic layer and stamped my 2nd and 3rd layer with diffrent, red, yellow, orange, brown, purple and green shades.i glued them in acetate sheet made my shaker I put leaves pulse metalic sequins. Framed it with gold glittery  frame. I attach a tag to not enterfer  with the beuiteful theme .

I used Altenew flower vintage for the branches and leaves., for my tag I used w&w friend bold stamp set.

this is my lovely shaker card

img_5545

img_5542

and this photo for both cards.

IMG_5543.JPG

img_5397

I am entering these challenges

Altenew October photo inspiration challenge

image

Pink and main challenge 14 fall

img_5716

Leave a comment