Thanks

Hi,

I love this diecut, it really gives my cards something elegent .idiecut itwith branch tree window stamp set.watercoloured. It.  Stamped This Sentement  Placed it over a craft cardstock base

img_8274

I am entering these challenges.

CASology 231 forest

img_8249

Suger peas mix it challange 27 anything goes 

img_8276

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Melissa says:

    Sigh…I’ve been eyeing that very die for some time now. Now I’m wondering if it’s finally time to give in and purchase it! This is so pretty and I love the little pop of green you added to the leaves!
    Thank you so much for joining us over at CASology this week! 🙂

    Like

  2. Crystal says:

    Such a pretty card! Love the kraft with the white and those pops of green are a perfect touch! I think I need that die!

    Like

  3. Dena J says:

    Love this! You are right, it is elegant and you’ve colored it so nicely.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Judy1223 says:

    Oh, wow…what a gorgeous scene and such a pretty die! The coloring is amazing…so beautiful! Thanks for joining us at CASology!

    Like

  5. This really looks like a peek into the forest!
    Fabulous dimension Maryam!
    Thanks for joining CASology this week!

    Like

  6. Hello Maryam!! Super cute die cut. I love how you added color to it. Thank you so much for playing with us this week at CASology.

    Like

Leave a comment