Happy day

hi,

this is my card entery for Altenew January photo inspiration . It was a little bite Hard to come with this card

img_8578

I tried many times with diffrent layout then I get lost and I did not like anyone of them . And with the amazing cards that other talented ladies submitted to this challenge I thought I will not submit anather one . But I gothered all these card trial and finally came with this lovely card.

img_8574

i  used altenew happy day stamp set , I just had this stamp set 2 weeks ago .I am very happy with my first creation with this stamp set.

IMG_8580.JPG

i am entering these challenges

Altenew January photo inspiration challenge

img_8295

I hope you like it

have a happy day

5 Comments Add yours

  1. LauraJane says:

    GORGEOUS!!! Love the wallpaper BG you created:))

    Like

    1. Thanks Laura . I really appreciate your comment . Especially if it came from an very talented and creative lady like you😊

      Like

  2. lostinpaper says:

    Definitely worth the effort! What a wonderful result, I can really see how you were inspired!

    Like

    1. Thanks Theres, I am glad that you like it 😊

      Like

  3. Virginia L. says:

    I adore the vintage feel of this! So artsy and BEAUTIFUL! So glad that you joined the Altenew Inspiration Challenge!

    Like

Leave a comment