Nail polish marbles flower and vase

hi,

this is me again with the fablous marble challenge that Taheerah through it at winnie and walter blog . We know this time that wehave 2 month to add our card is is unique challenge. And i can see lots of very well done and unique creations.

i saw lots of fablous creation with nail polish marbles tech. It  wasa a little tricky to me. finially i came up with this idea of making my flowers made of these nail polish marbles cardstock.

In my first card

image.jpg

i stamped these lovely flower from w&w addies flower stamp set and i cut them and arrange them at one conner of my card . Idie cut thanks from some left over of glittery cardstock that i made with marker . Placed on my card .

 

in my 2nd card

image

i stamped my flower in the area iwant from the  nail polish marbles card stock. Die cut black circle fram arrange theseflower stamped from addies w&w stamp set. Istamped mysentement from kindness w&w stamp set.i placed them on  blue distressed cardstock .

 

in my3rd card

image.jpg

I die cut this jar from marblus cardstock i love these combination of black and this soft Colour. I stamped snd i watercoloured these flowers and add thank you tag tothese flowes vase . Add my layout on fine agility cardstock that i made before but idid not like it ( ithad a silver, white anddiffrent pink fine glitter powder over a double sidedtaped cardstock).

 

honestly it was hard   to choose witch one should I submit in this challenge . It was my 3rd becouse The marblus pattern was more obvious in the vase. But my favorite is the 2nd card its soft and dreamy one.

these are the 3 cards togeath

image.jpg

i am entering these challenges

 

W&w The Gossip Column with Taheerah Atchia | No.6 – Marble

 

i would like to thank Taheerah too much with this challenge i really enjoy every single process i made to make these card even my lovely kids tried these lovely tech.

 

thanks for stopping by.

maryam.

 

3 thoughts on “Nail polish marbles flower and vase

  1. Taheerah says:

    I love that you’re not only experimenting with techniques but also with styles as well! Love all three of these, the vase one at the end is probably my favourite – just! Thanks for spreading The Gossip on w&w’s The Gossip Column!

    Like

    • Maryam's craft says:

      Thanks Taheerah. I appreciate your kindness . I am always busy and then it will be late so i feel shy ☺️ for replying back. Sorry for that. But I really appreciate all your kind words.

      Like

Leave a Reply

