be happy .. Alan Kitching

Hi,

i was away for some time . But still the in my mind I really love this kind of art. I know it’s need a sepecial martial and equipment to made them.

when Taheera made her own stamp . I thought I should do that. I die cut the words i had from Winnie and Walter words That I have . Cut them and  I was trying to have a nice collection of letters. I made a happy with diffrent size  h from hi  die cut , a from happy die cut , p from baby and I flipped it , p from happy and the y from baby.

I die cut these letters into chipboard run them through die cutting machine to give me impression then I diecut them into foam add some distress ink in the back run them into the cutting machine again to print the colour in to the impression .

I made be from baby and wishes die cut . Stamped them in black distress ink.

 

IMG_0160

for the second card I  used the same idea but with opposites

IMG_0140

I am entering these these challenges

The Gossip Column with Taheerah Atchia | No.7 – Alan Kitching

Leave a Reply

